Akumal is a small beach-front tourist resort community 100 km (62 mi) south of Cancún, between the towns of Playa del Carmen and Tulum. It is located in Tulum Municipality in the state of Quintana Roo, Mexico, and is part of the Riviera Maya area. The 2010 census showed a population of 1,310 inhabitants. Akumal means "place of the turtles" in the Mayan language. The town was officially founded in 1958 as a community for scuba divers by Pablo Bush Romero--a Mexican businessman, diver, writer, historian, and archaeologist.

The beaches to the north and south are endangered Green Sea Turtle habitat. The Centro Ecologico Akumal (CEA), local NGO, educates residents and visitors about habitat preservation. Yal Ku Lagoon (privately owned, entrance fee charged) to the north is a haven for snorkeling; an area where fresh water percolating through ground limestone meets salt water and creates nutrient-rich habitat for marine life. Coordinates: 20°24′00″N 87°19′16″W / 20.

The Belgian Super Cup (Dutch: Belgische Super Cup, ; French: Supercoupe de Belgique; German: Belgischer Fußball-Super Cup) is a Belgian club competition played on a single match at the league champion venue since 2004 and formerly at the Stade Roi Baudouin, between the winner of the last Belgian Pro League and that of the last Belgian Cup. If both teams are the same, the opponent is declared to be the Cup finalist.

The winner is typed in bold. The score of the possible penalty shootout is mentioned between brackets. Below is the performance listed per club, sorted by number of wins. Marta Olczak (born May 19, 1994 in Stamford) is a Polish figure skater. She is the 2007 & 2008 Polish novice national champion. She competes internationally on the junior level. Denha II was patriarch of the Church of the East from 1336/7 to 1381/2.

According to a list of Nestorian patriarchs preserved in a manuscript of Shlemun of Akhlat's Book of the Bee, Denha II succeeded the patriarch Timothy II. Shlemun's original list terminated with the patriarch Sabrishoʿ IV, who was consecrated in 1222, but this list was later brought up to date by a fifteenth-century scribe, who added a list of thirteenth-, fourteenth- and fifteenth-century patriarchs. According to this list, Yahballaha III (1281–1318) was succeeded by the patriarchs Timothy, Denha, Shemʿon, Eliya, and 'Shemʿon of our days'.